Eisner Nominated TRICKSTERS

Published April 23rd, 2015 in Miscellaneous, Tricksters Around the World

The Eisner awards have been announced! You can check out the complete list here! Be sure to stop by the shop and pick up your creator-owned nominated books today! Below you’ll find a list of TR!CKSTERS nominated for THIS year! We are so proud of all of the amazing work our Tricky TR!CKSTERS do!

Jason Latour, Southern Bastards

Ed Brubaker, The Fade Out

Bryan Lee O’Malley, Seconds

Mike Allred, Silver Surfer (Marvel); Madman in Your Face 3D Special (Image)

Francesco Francavilla, Afterlife with Archie (Archie); Grindhouse: Doors Open at Midnight (Dark Horse); The Twilight Zone, Django/Zorro (Dynamite); X-Files (IDW)

Laura Allred, Silver Surfer (Marvel), Madman in Your Face 3D Special (Image)

Matthew Petz, The Leg (Top Shelf)

Dave Stewart, Hellboy in Hell, BPRD, Abe Sapien, Baltimore, Lobster Johnson, Witchfinder, Shaolin Cowboy, Aliens, Fire and Stone, DHP (Dark Horse)

Jim Rugg, Little Nemo: Dream Another Dream

Lastly, we are thrilled to include TR!CKSTER on this list of nominees! We were nominated for a  Will Eisner “Spirit of Comics” Retailer Award! Many thanks to the nominating committee for considering us. It is a great honor. We couldn’t do it without you, our TR!CKSTER fans, and our TR!CKSTERS!